Free shipping for orders over 50€! within Greece | Gift Coupon for orders over 100 €!

Outloud – Let’s Get Serious (Jewel Case CD)

12.00 5.00

In the summer of 2013 Bob and Chandler began working on demos for album #3, Let’s Get Serious. Knowing Bob could handle all guitar duties in the studio, but being at a loss as to who would play drums, Bob called his old friend George Kollias (Nile) whom he played with in Nightfall back in the early ’00s. George loved the material and instantly agreed to record. Also featured as a guest on the album is a friend of Chandler’s from NYC, on the song Toy Soldiers, guitar god Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob). Once tracks were complete the band once again had the album mixed and mastered by the ‘Honorary Outloud Member’ Tommy Hansen in Denmark.

Track List

1. Death Rock!
2. I Was So Blind
3. One More Time
4. Bury The Knife
5. Like A Dream
6. It Really Doesen’t Matter
7. A While To Go
8. All In Vain
9. Another Kind Of Angel
10. Let’s Get Serious
11. Toy Soldiers
12. Enola Gay (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outloud – Let’s Get Serious (Jewel Case CD)”


Free Shipping

Get Free Shipping on all orders over 50€!

Amazing customer service

We will be happy to answer all your possible questions or inquiries, feel free to use our contact form or send us an email at: info(@) or call us at +30 23920 57732!

Payment methods

You may pay your order through paypal or via bank transfer, for our Greek customers, cash on delivery is also available!